2017 Class Reunion Chairs

Reunions provide a unique opportunity to reconnect with classmates and with LIFE. Becoming a reunion chair is a great way to be involved with your reunion. We're still looking for reunion chairs! If interested, please click here to sign up! 

Thank you to the following individuals who have signed on as reunion co-chairs for their respective reunion years:

Reunion Chairs Directory
 
Results: (1 - 25) of 53
Class ofNamePreferred Email
1997
Sherry L. Baer
sherbaerdc@gmail.com
1997
Gary T. Barker
garybarkerdc@bellsouth.net
1982
Laurie D. Briegel
Lauriedbriegel@gmail.com
1987
Scott A. Brown
Docbrown@comcast.net
2002
Toya T. Burton
law_n_doc@hotmail.com
2012
Spencer R. Callahan
spencer@callahanmail.com
2007
Chantaye L. Carhee
CCarhee@pain2wellness.com
2012
Sebastián J. Colón
corderofanmilychiropractic@gmail.com
1992
Edward E. Cordovado
ecordovado@gmail.com
2002
Timothy M. DeBruyn
MACK.DEBRUYN@GMAIL.COM
1987
Dean L. DePice
dld@tlc4superteams.com
1977
James A. Di Blasi
drjim425@gmail.com
1977
John P. Di Blasi
johndiblasi@att.net
1982
Gary C. Domanick
drgary7rcc@yahoo.com
1992
Joseph K. Estes
kelkenestes@comcast.net
1977
Debra S. Flynn
drdebraflynn@att.net
1982
Meryl S. Foster
fostermeryl@yahoo.com
1997
Renee T. Foster
drsfosterdc@aol.com
1987
Patrick S. Gallagher
docg433@gmail.com
1982
Patti A. Giuliano
pattigdc@gmail.com
1988
1987
Mark G. Guarino
drmark@guarinochiropractic.com
2002
Erika R. Hamer
DrHamer@pontevedrawellnesscenter.com
2011
Jennifer J. Harris
crystalignchiro@gmail.com
1991
1992
H. Dennis Harrison
daktarri1595@gmx.com
1987
Leana Kart
chiro_news@yahoo.com
Results: (1 - 25) of 53
 

Class Reunions 

Come back to campus, reconnect with old classmates and experience today's LIFE.

Reunions 2017: Sept. 27 - Oct. 1
Classes of: '77, ’82, ’87, ’92, ’97, ’02, ’07, ’12

To sign up as a Reunion Chair click here

CONTACT US
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 800-543-3203 Alumni@LIFE.edu
ABOUT US

FB iconLinkedIn IconInstagram IconYoutube icon