2018 Class Reunion Chairs

Reunions provide a unique opportunity to reconnect with classmates and with LIFE. Becoming a reunion chair is a great way to be involved with your reunion. We're still looking for reunion chairs! If interested, please click here to sign up! 

Thank you to the following individuals who have signed on as reunion co-chairs for their respective reunion years:

Reunion Chairs Directory
 
Results: (1 - 25) of 42
Class ofNamePreferred Email
1984
Franca B. Alterman
francabernal@yahoo.com
1979
Mark H. Anthony
markanthony55@gmail.com
1993
Kevin J. Baer
drjkbaer@gmail.com
1978
John W. Boyer
boyer.johnw@gmail.com
1983
Herbert L. Brewer
doclaw60@yahoo.com
1998
Norman C. Colby
normancolby@yahoo.com
2014
Hailey D. Coonrad
Hailey.coonrad@gmail.com
2013
Richard N. Dry
Rdry01@gmail.com
1984
David P. Eugster
dreugster@aol.com
2003
Winston K. Evans-Carhee
winston@carhee.com
2013
Cynthia Fermin
cfermin08@gmail.com
2013
Joseph B. Fonke
drjfonke@hpchiro.info
2003
Cynthia Gabaldon
doctorcynthia@yahoo.com
2009
Jeffrey P. Getbehead
jgetbehead@yahoo.com
1984
Sharon R. Gorman
drsharongorman@yahoo.com
1994
Fereshteh F. Hamedani
Farrahhamedani@gmail.com
1979
Richard L. Hodish
rhodish@comcast.net
1989
Ann S. Jenkins
chiroann1@yahoo.com
1994
Colleen R. Kachele
crkdc@aol.com
1979
Frank J. King
drfking@kingbio.com
1979
Thomas M. Klapp
tomklapp@att.net
1993
Laurence F. Launay
hogarthchiro@gmail.com
1978
Seth L. Levine
sllev@verizon.net
2008
Karel D. Lloyd
drlloyd@claytonchiropractic.net
1993
Lisa A. Long
lisa1dc@aol.com
Results: (1 - 25) of 42
 

Class Reunions 

Come back to campus, reconnect with old classmates and experience today's LIFE.

Reunions 2018: Sept. 26-30
Classes of: '78, ’83, ’88, ’93, ’98, ’03, ’08, ’13

To sign up as a Reunion Chair click here

CONTACT US
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 800-543-3203 Alumni@LIFE.edu
ABOUT US

FB iconLinkedIn IconInstagram IconYoutube icon