Your University Advancement Staff

Alumni Relations

Mary Ellen Leffard, Director of Alumni Relations
770-426-2917
MaryEllen.Leffard@LIFE.edu

Kelsey Harris, Alumni Relations Coordinator
770-426-2925
Kelsey.Donaldson@LIFE.edu

 

Development 

Erin Dancer, MBA, Director of Development
770-426-2974
Erin.Dancer@LIFE.edu

Mark Elam, BFA, Assistant Director of Development
770-426-2660
Mark.Elam@LIFE.edu

 

University Advancement

Lauren Nielsen, Director of Advancement Services
770-426-2832
Lauren.Nielsen@LIFE.edu

LaDerrick Langham, Database Administrator
770-426-2963
LaDerrick.Langham@LIFE.edu

 
Nancy Sutton, Administrative Coordinator
770-426-2975
Nancy.Sutton@LIFE.edu

 

 

 

 

Class Reunions 

Come back to campus, reconnect with old classmates and experience today's LIFE.

Reunions 2017: Sept. 27 - Oct. 1
Classes of: '77, ’82, ’87, ’92, ’97, ’02, ’07, ’12

To sign up as a Reunion Chair click here

CONTACT US
1269 Barclay Circle, Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 800-543-3203 Alumni@LIFE.edu
ABOUT US

FB iconLinkedIn IconInstagram IconYoutube icon