University Advancement Staff

 

Dr. Gilles LaMarche
Vice President of University Advancement 
770-426-2674
Gilles.Lamarche@LIFE.edu

Darcie Wallace
Director of Alumni Relations & Communications
770-426-2925
Darcie.Wallace@LIFE.edu

Lauren Nielsen, Director of Advancement Services
770-426-2832
Lauren.Nielsen@LIFE.edu

 

Angela Y. Getter
Development Officer
770-426-2974
Angela.Getter@LIFE.edu

Derek Herron
Development Officer
770-426-2975
Derek.Herron@LIFE.edu 
 


Verónica Garcia Chaparro
Seminar Liaison
770-426-2801
Veronica.Chaparro@LIFE.edu

  Cheryl Franks
Project Manager, Office of VP 
770-794-3031
Cheryl.Franks@LIFE.edu
  Gi'Nia Stone
Advancement Services Coordinator
770-426-2831
GiNia.Stone@LIFE.edu

 

 

 

 

Class Reunions 

Come back to campus, reconnect with old classmates and experience today's LIFE.

Reunions 2020: September 30-October. 4
Classes of: '80, ’85, ’90, ’95, ’00, ’05, ’10, ’15

To sign up as a Reunion Chair click here

Questions?
Alumni Department:
Phone: 800-543-3203 or Alumni@LIFE.edu

Donating to LIFE:
Phone: 800-543-3436 or Advancement@LIFE.edu

ABOUT US

FB iconLinkedIn IconInstagram IconYoutube icon