University Advancement Staff

 

 

Vice President's Office


Dr. Gilles LaMarche

Vice President of University Advancement and Enrollment

770-426-2674
gilles.lamarche@life.edu

 


Denise McNeil

Administrative Assistant • Development

770-426-2836
denise.mcneil@life.edu 

Brooke Taylor Headshot


Brooke Taylor

Office Administration Support • University Advancement

770-794-3031
brooke.taylor@life.edu
 

 

 

 

Advancement Services


Lauren Nielsen

Director of Advancement Services

770-426-2832
lauren.nielsen@life.edu


Allie Jewell

Database Administrator

770-426-2963
allison.jewell@life.edu 

Darlene Will Headshot


Darlene Will

Advancement Services Coordinator

770-792-6126
darlene.will@life.edu 

 



 

Alumni Relations 

Magi Rodgers Headshot


Magi Rodgers
Executive Director of Alumni and Friends 

678-331-4331
magi.rodgers@life.edu


Kathleen Mele

Alumni Relations Coordinator

770-426-2917
kathleen.mele@life.edu

 

 

 

Development 

Angela Y. Getter
Executive Director of Development 

770-426-2974
angela.getter@life.edu

Emily Allen

Emily Allen
Development Coordinator 

770-426-2975
emily.allen@life.edu

 

 

 

 

Questions?

Alumni Department:
Phone: 800-543-3203 or Alumni@LIFE.edu

LIFEforce Department
Phone: 678-331-4331 or LIFEforce@LIFE.edu

Donating to LIFE:
Phone: 800-543-3436 or Advancement@LIFE.edu