University Advancement Staff

 

Dr. Gilles LaMarche
Vice President of University Advancement 
770-426-2674
gilles.lamarche@life.edu

Angela Y. Getter
Executive Director of Development 
770-426-2974
angela.getter@life.edu

Derek Herron
Senior Development Officer
770-426-2975
derek.herron@life.edu 

Lauren Nielsen
Director of Advancement Services
770-426-2832
lauren.nielsen@life.edu

Allie Jewell
Database Administrator

770-426-2963
allison.jewell@life.edu 

Kathleen Mele
Alumni Relations Coordinator
770-426-2917
kathleen.mele@life.edu
 


Brooke Taylor

Office Administration Support • University Advancement
770-794-3031
brooke.taylor@life.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Questions?

Alumni Department:
Phone: 800-543-3203 or Alumni@LIFE.edu

LIFEforce Department
Phone: 678-331-4331 or LIFEforce@LIFE.edu

Donating to LIFE:
Phone: 800-543-3436 or Advancement@LIFE.edu