University Advancement Staff

 

Dr. Gilles LaMarche
Vice President of University Advancement 
770-426-2674
Gilles.Lamarche@LIFE.edu

Darcie Wallace
Director of Alumni Relations & Communications
770-426-2925
Darcie.Wallace@LIFE.edu

Lauren Nielsen
Director of Advancement Services
770-426-2832
Lauren.Nielsen@LIFE.edu

 

Angela Y. Getter
Sr. Development Officer
770-426-2974
Angela.Getter@LIFE.edu

Derek Herron
Development Officer
770-426-2975
Derek.Herron@LIFE.edu 

Allison Dreskin
Database Administrator

770-426-2963
allison.dreskin@life.edu

 


Verónica Garcia Chaparro
Seminar Liaison
770-426-2801
Veronica.Chaparro@LIFE.edu

Kathleen Mele
Alumni Relations Coordinator
770-426-2917
Kathleen.Mele@LIFE.edu
  Cheryl Lawlor
Project Manager, Office of VP
770-794-3031
Cheryl.lawlor@LIFE.edu
   

 

 

 

 

LET's Reunite! 

Due to current restrictions on social gatherings, there will be no reunion event this year for 2020.

Questions?
Alumni Department:
Phone: 800-543-3203 or Alumni@LIFE.edu

LIFEforce Department
Phone:  678-331-4331 or LIFEforce@LIFE.edu

Donating to LIFE:
Phone: 800-543-3436 or Advancement@LIFE.edu

ABOUT US

FB iconLinkedIn IconInstagram IconYoutube icon